Officers and Board

Name and Scroll Number Position Email
Stephan Kremer ΒΡ #853 President sckremer@gmail.com
Mike Ciammaichella BP #718 Vice President mciammaichella@ruhlin.com
Lee Stacey ΡΣ #66 Treasurer lee.m.stacey@gmail.com
Matt Previts ΥΑ #6 Secretary mprevits@gmail.com
John Adams BP #843 Member at large john.adams@nmfn.com
David Beule BP #825 Member at large david@abbacpas.com
Jeff Bowersox BP #598 Member at large jeff.bowersox@omnova.com
Bill Rhodes BP #782 Chapter Advisor jrhodes782@hotmail.com
Dario Petronzio BP #1479 Chapter Prytanis dgp5@zips.uakron.edu
Hunter Lang BP #1502 Chapter Crysophylos hunterlang11@gmail.com